January 25, 2011
Awards Night at Olde Courthouse Gallery

Congratulations to: Kristine Zitt, Monica Love, Megan Weaver, Ashleigh Colyer, Lilly Bullington, Ann Steffens, Javi Montalvo, Robby Eddy, and Amy Martin on being selected to participate in the 2011 Olde Courthouse Art Competition! Awards Night for artists and guests wil take place Friday, Feb. 4th from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. at the Olde Courthouse Gallery in Yorkville, All are invited to attend!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...